College Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020/21

 

Monday 7th September 

Start of Term                                                          

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Half Term 

Thursday 12th November 

Partner School's Day. College students not in.

Friday 18th December 

End of Term

Spring TERM 2020-21

 

Monday 4th January 

Start of Term                                                          

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

Half Term

Wednesday 31st March 

End of Term

SUMMER TERM 2020-21

 

Monday 19th April

Start of Term                                                          

Monday 3rd May

May Bank Holiday (No Students in)

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term

Friday 9th July

End of Term