College Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021-22

 

Monday 6th September

Welcome Day for Year 1 Vocational Students (Level 2 & 3).

8.30am arrival at the Deanfield Campus, for 9am start

College buses will depart at 1.45pm                                                        

Tuesday 7th September

Welcome Day for Year 1 A level students (including those studying Applied Criminology, Engineering, Human Biology, IT, Law, Psychology and Digital Games production) and Foundation Learning 

8.30am arrival at the Deanfield Campus, for 9am start  College buses will depart at 1.45pm               

Wednesday 8th September

Lessons start for All Vocational Students

Thursday 9th September

Lessons start for All A level Students

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Half Term

Thursday 11th November

College Closed 

1.15pm Friday 17th December

End of Term

Spring TERM 2021-22

 

Wednesday 5th January

Start of Term                                                

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Half Term

Friday 8th April

Last Day of Term

 Summer tERM 2021-22

 

Monday 25th April

Start of Term                                                

Monday 2nd May

Bank Holiday - College Closed

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Half Term

Friday 15th July

Last Day of Term

ESF logo
National Centre for Diversity Top  100 2016
ESFA logo
Ofsted Good Logo