College Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018-19

 

Tuesday 11 September                        

Start date Year 1 students

Wednesday 12 September

Start date Year 2 students and start of classes for all students

Friday 19 October

Inset Day (No students in)

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

Half Term (study week)

Thursday 15 November

Partner Schools Day (No students in)

Friday 21 December

 

End of Term (12:45)

 

SPRING TERM 2018-19

 

Monday 7 January

Start of Term                                                             

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Half Term (Study Week)

Friday 5 April

End of Term (4pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018-19

 

Tuesday 23 April

Start of Term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Half Term (Study Week)

Friday 12 July

End of Term (12:45)