College Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2018-19

 

Monday 7 January

Start of Term                                                          

Friday 11 January

Year 1 Study Day, No Year 1 classes (A Level & BTEC) and GCSE classes

Monday 4 February

Inset Day (No Students in)

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Half Term (Study Week)

Friday 5 April

End of Term (4pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018-19

 

Tuesday 23 April

Start of Term

Monday 13 May- Friday 17 May

First Year Mock Exams

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Half Term (Study Week)

Wednesday 10 July

End of Term

AUTUMN TERM 2019-20

 

Monday 9 September                        

Start date Year 1 students

Tuesday 10 September

Start date Year 2 students and start of classes for all students

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Half Term

20 December

End of Term (1pm)

SPRING TERM 2019-20

 

6 January

Start of Term                                                          

 17 February – Friday 21 February

Half Term

3 April

End of Term (4pm)

SUMMER TERM 2019-20

 

April 20

Start of Term                                                          

4 May

May Bank Holiday (No Students in)

25 May-29 May

Half Term

July 10

End of Term (1pm)